Once in a while I come across songs that make me wonder why I haven’t heard them sooner. This is one of them. This song is an absolute song and talks about having a great conversation that you don’t want to stop. Reminds me of that trip I just took. I definitely had several of those 4 to 5 hour conversations and it was so needed. I think it’s the only time I’ve heard the phrase “conversational lush” used in a song. But I can totally related especially because good convos are so few and far in between for me. Let’s not forget the fact that this lady’s voice is amazing and fits perfectly with the song. The melody and the accompanying violins are different but it works so well. Definitely can’t wait until I have the opportunity to have one of those “refill” conversations again. I so rarely post songs but I couldn’t help myself šŸ™‚

